Board of Education

Our board of education is made up of the following members:

Charlotte Myers

Vice President
Linda Myers

Diane Day

Jennifer Smith
James Patterson, Jr.

Boone-Apache Board of Education Information

The Boone-Apache District Board of Education meets at 6:00 p.m. in the Administrator Building (522 East Floyd St., Apache, OK  73006). The public is welcome to attend. Unscheduled special meetings may be called during the year at the district's discretion.

2016 Meeting Dates: 

January 11
February 8
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 14
December 12


Board of Education Agenda- June 20, 2016